So Saturday was the day of the dinner. I woke up and got ready and went over to my sister workplace to blow up the balloons. I was there for over an hour. Came back home and was in a rush because we had to be at the place to start decorating. We put up the banner and the balloons and I was running late, so I had to come back home to get ready. I got there around 230ish. If it wasn't for my dad, I would not have attended. We stay until it ended and helped clean up and finally came home. Got home and change and left to my sister house to help her.
Sunday was the worst. My sister and I went over to her old place and cleaned that place up. I took the upstairs and she took the downstairs. Omg, that was hard work. I got two bedrooms, a bathroom and the laundry room. Yet, no one helped us. My other sister showed up when we were almost done and just helped a little.
On a good note, I went to Sacramento on Sunday night and on Monday I got a called from my "future employment" wanting me to go in to filled out some paperworks. But since I was waiting for my finger prints to go through, I haven't done my physical or get my TB shot. So I had to do that on Monday. I stay at Med7 for over two hours before they came in and check on me. I was furious. It was all that stupid girl that help me fault. I have never attended a medical place and see the hallway empty. There was literal no one there. Seem like they were hiding. They finally came and took my urine sample and did my physical. I have to go back either Wednesday or Thursday and I really don't want to go. I'm still fucken piss about it. I feel like punching that stupid girl face. I feel that because I was Asian, she didn't want to help me. But whatever. I will not go back there again. Stupid incompetent workers.
Anyway, I took some pictures and I will post them up soon. Well, when I'm not so lazy. I'm not sure when I'll have time. I told my brother I'll help him with his homework. So we'll see.
It's already 118am. I loving Second Time Around from Lady Gaga. Just finish listening to it. Here's the song. Enjoy!
Well I'm going to leave it here for the night. Goodnight!
~YoursTrulyJustSimplyMe

No comments:
Post a Comment