I tell people that I'm married or I have a boyfriend. I'm a really nice person. If someone talk to me, I'll talk to them. Girls or guys! So lately, I have this guy on my facebook. He requested me as a friend because of a game that I was playing. I thought since we're playing the same game, what the heck. So I accepted his friend request. So after that, he started leaving me comments on my status. Which I was like okay. Nothing is wrong with that. Then all the suddenly, he instant message me on facebook. We were just chatting and he asked me "if I believe in love at first sight?" so of course I asked him "why? do you?" and he said yes. He told me that he fell in love with me. I was like what the hell. So after that conservation I sore of got freak out. My friends are asking me about him and I told them that he's just someone I added because of a game. My best friend was like "he's acting as if he's your fiance." He left me a comment telling me to post up more pictures of me. I told him I don't have any. He reply by telling me to take some. I reply back by telling him, I will when I have time. I don't like people I don't know telling me what to do. Especially when it's coming from a guy. I'm starting to get weird out from him. 
This happen to me all the time. He's not the only one. He's the most recent one. I don't ask for this. It just happen to me. When I tell them I'm not interested in them, I come off as a bitch. They get offended and all that crap. I don't lead them on. I just talk to them because I'm a nice person. But sometime that backfire. So I'm hoping he'll get over it and leave me alone. o_O
Anyway, this is the first time I ever wore green eyeshadow. I think it look good. lols. I really like it. I know you can't see it in the pictures, but I do have green eyeshadow on.
Have a good weekend!
~YoursTrulyJustSimplyMe

No comments:
Post a Comment