Lol. I know I'm late. I've been so busy that I haven't had the time to wish anyone a HAPPY HALLOWEEN. SO I'm doing it now after it's over. I had a long night. We started trick and treating around 3pm at my sister work place, then stop by to get flashlights at the store, then we grab something to eat. After all this, we went to Mountain House. We then started again on the trick and treating around 7 with 6 kids. But the youngest was too scared with all the decorations on the houses and he ended going home. So now we have 5. We went all over the place. My feets were killing me. Seriously. We had two bathroom breaks. Finally got done around 9 something. My feets are still so sore. But the kids had fun. We just chilled at in Mountain House until 11 something. I just got back around 12ish.
The reason why I'm still up was to wait and see if my brother and his girlfriend needed a ride home since they were at a party. I just received a text from him saying they are safe at home. So I can go to sleep.
I think my cough is getting worse. Seriously. I forgot to take some medinices that my mom gave me. So now I'm feeling it. So tomorrow I have to take some medinices and get better before my trip in 17/18 days. :)
Well goodnight.
~YoursTrulyJustSimplyMe
My Music
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment